That’s Disgusting! Series

Series of 8 titles

From deep-fried insects to London’s “Fatberg,” this high-interest series is sure to make your reluctant readers scream, “That’s Disgusting!”

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Cover: Disgusting Animals Disgusting Animals 4.4
Cover: Disgusting Bugs Disgusting Bugs 4.5
Cover: Disgusting Foods Disgusting Foods 4.6
Cover: Disgusting Human Body Disgusting Human Body 4.4
Cover: Disgusting Jobs Disgusting Jobs 4.4
Cover: Disgusting Medical Procedures Disgusting Medical Procedures 4.9
Cover: Disgusting Places Disgusting Places 4.5
Cover: Disgusting Plants Disgusting Plants 4.6
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 3
Category Hi-Lo
Copyright 2021
Publisher Kaleidoscope Publishing
Imprint Bigfoot Books
Language English
Publication Date 2020-08-01
BISACS JNF014000, JNF016000
Dewey 331.7-641.3
Graphics Full-color illustrations
Guided Reading Level Q-S
ATOS Reading Level 4.4-4.9
Features Glossary of key words, Index, and Table of contents